EXTRA DECK COMPLETED... maybe not...

Here it goes:
Extra Deck(15)
Fiend Roar Deity Beast Unicor x1
Ally of Justice Catastor x1
Naturia Beast x1
Fiend Roar Deity Legion x1
Tempest Magician x1
Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier x1
Goyo Guardian x1
Arcanite Magician x1
Ancient Holy Wyvern x1
Black Rose Dragon x1
Stardust Dragon x1
Colossal Fighter x1
Mist Wurm x1
Fiend Roar Deity Levuathan x1
Ally of Justice Decisive Arms x1
MAKE THE EXTRA DECK 18 OR SMTH!!! NO SPACE!!! well really think of putting Red Dragon Archfiend... As Ancient Holy Wyvern and Red Dragon Archfiend can do OTK...
But really no space... Colossal fights well with Lightsworn... So i guess its either colossal or Red Dragon... And Legion... I seemed to be synchro summoning it alot of times XD... Fell in love with the Drawing ability... but =( I needed the Dark Attribute of Catastor Sometimes... Dilema... Maybe end of this week i will post again for my CONFIRMED-Extra Deck...

OH YA! Thx to Jeff that i rmb-ed something so impt... There's an overpowering monster pointing at the No.5... Its on par with tricky... A potential Destroyer in MGS deck! XD... My tomatos and sangan can search him out... So cool XD!!!

Another Oh ya... Recently I heard that Legion will miss timing with sangan as its an optional trigger effect... But i thought and thought... "Isn't there something familliar with this before?"

Here's the example/combo:
1.Debris Takes Back Dandylion
2.Synchro Black Rose
3.Dandylion Effects activates due to Compulsory Trigger effect
4.Black Rose Effect Destroys triggers forming a chain...
5.Chain 2 goes first, Black rose Destroys whole fields.
6.Chain 1 Resolves, Happy and Angry Tokens SS to the field...

So i guess this would happen to legion...:
1.Ceberus and Sangan on the field, no cards in hand.
2.Synchro Legion
3.Sangan Effects Activates
4.Legion Effects Draw 2 Cards Trigger forming a chain.
5.Chain 2 goes first, draw 2.
6.Chain 1 then resolves, sangan search for a monster.
7.In the end, 3 cards in hand XD???!!!

Text of Black Rose:
Eng: When this card is Synchro Summoned, you can destroy all cards on the field.
Jap: このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、フィールド上に存在するカードを全て破壊する事ができる。

Text of Legion:
Eng: When this card is Synchro Summoned while you have no more than 1 card in your hand, you can draw cards until you have 2 cards in your hand.
Jap: このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、自分の手札が2枚になるまでデッキからカードをドローする事ができる。

Ruling of Trigger Effects:
Compulsory Trigger Effects are effects that must resolve, and are not Optional. When SEGOC, and two or more effects trigger at the same time, the Compulsory effects all go to the beginning of the Chain, and the Optional effects are put to the end of the Chain

Ruling of SEGOC (Simultaneous Effects Go On Chain)
Sometimes, you will have multiple Trigger or Trigger-like effects that will try to activate simultaneously, such as when "Mystic Tomato" attacks another "Mystic Tomato", or when two copies of "Sangan" are sent to the Graveyard at the same time by the effect of "Dark Hole". In cases like these, the effects all activate and form a Chain, even if they are Spell Speed 1 effects. This is a special case when Spell Speed 1 effects can be chained to each other, because they are all trying to activate at the same time, and the players are not "choosing" to activate them.

This does not apply to effects that activate or are applied "During the ___ Phase,...", such as "Gladiator Beast" monsters. Effects like these do not form a Chain - instead, they (activate and) are applied separately

Examples of SEGOC:
Effects activate based on the following order:

1.Turn Player's Mandatory Effects
2.Non-Turn Player's Mandatory Effects
3.Turn Player's Optional Effects
4.Non-Turn Player's Optional Effects

Example 1:

1.The Turn Player controls "Sangan" and "Peten the Dark Clown". The non-Turn Player controls "Sangan" and "Peten the Dark Clown". If the Turn Player activates "Dark Hole", then all four monsters' effects activate at the same time.
2.The Turn Player's only mandatory effects is that of his "Sangan", so the effect of his "Sangan" becomes Chain Link 1.
3.The non-Turn Player's only mandatory effect is that of his "Sangan", so the effect of his "Sangan" becomes Chain Link 2.
The Turn Player's only optional effects is that of his "Peten the Dark Clown", so the effect of his 4."Peten the Dark Clown" becomes Chain Link 3.
The non-Turn Player's only optional effects is that of his "Peten the Dark Clown", so the effect of his "Peten the Dark Clown" becomes Chain Link 4.
5.Afterwards, players can add more cards to the Chain normally.

Even Peten can activate y not Legion o.0
Shld be like that bahzzz?? I will check further...=\


Post a Comment