Saturday New Banlist Tournament~

Well, on Friday Night DO tournament havent reveal the winners deck, so i search and search and found the winner's blog and i used the deck on saturday. Here it goes:

Zombie Synchro
Gorz, Emissary of Darkness x1
Mezuki x2
Armageddon Knight x3
Pyramid Turtle x3
Necro Gardna x2
Tragodeia x3
Dark Armed Dragon x1
Plaguespreader Zombie x1
Zombie Master x2
Goblin Zombie x2
Sangan x1
Mystic Tomato x1

Heavy Storm x1
Reinforcement of the Army x1
Brain Control x1
Book of Life x3
Burial for Another Dimension x3
Allure of Darkness x2
Giant Trunade x1
Mystical Space Typhoon x1
Foolish Burial x2

Bottomless Trap Hole x2
Torrential Tribute x1
Call of the Haunted x1
Trap Dustshoot x1
Round 1: Vs Kenneth/Graveyard BF - OO
Round 2: Vs Poh Choon/Plant Control - OXO
Round 3: Vs Banana, Louis/Neko-Hime Gladiator Beast BF(WTF?!) - OXO
Round 4: Vs Alex/ Graveyard BF -不戦勝(Win w/o battling) Cos we are sharing so he let me go up...

Final: Vs Samuel/Destiny Emperor Damudo - OO
Score: 5(?) win/ 0 lose
Conclusion: Winner
Won an Ancient Fairy Dragon Ghost Rare, the format was Double Elimination thus, i have 2 life and i get to go straight to finals without fighting quarter and semi =) With some error in rulings i can still win, means this deck is really strong!!! XD

- You cannot activate "Book of Life" if there are no monsters in your opponent's Graveyard.

- You cannot activate "Book of Life" if your opponent controls "Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer".

- If you activate "Book of Life" and your opponent chains "Call of the Haunted" to Special Summon "Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer", you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with "Book of Life's" effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard).
Semi-officialRemoving from play the opponent's monster is not a cost. The effect targets two monsters.

- If the targeted Zombie is removed from the Graveyard (e.g, "D.D. Crow"), then the other monster is still removed from play, and you cannot choose a new Zombie.

NOTE:!!!! If your opponent's targeted monster is removed from the Graveyard (e.g. your opponent plays "Call of the Haunted"), you will still Special Summon the targeted Zombie, but you cannot remove from play a different monster.


Post a Comment